9th Monthly Sisters Halaqa: Creating the Change I Want to See

Categories: Education,Sister's Group

ToSisters Halaqapic:
Creating the change I want to see- It starts with ME
 When:
September 15, 2013 7:30pm – 8:30pm Central Time

Speaker:

The halaqa will be conducted in the Tigrinya language by our respected Guest Speaker Sheikh Ismael Mukhtar (Wedi Mufti) from Winnipeg, Canada.

BROTHERS – you are more than welcome to attend!

Time by City:

8:30 PM Eastern Time (Toronto, Canada, New York, Washington DC, Philadelphia, PA, Columbus, Ohio);
7:30 PM Central Time (Winnipeg, MB, Chicago, IL, Minneapolis, MN, Dallas, Texas);
5:30PM Pacific Time (Vancouver, Canada, Seattle, WA, Northern and Southern California) and Mountain Time (Phoenix, Arizona, Calgary, Alberta)

To participate (from anywhere in the world) call or Skype into:
(213) 289-5915

– When prompted, enter the Conference ID Number: 12304#  (Number followed by the Pound Sign #).
– You will then be immediately placed into the live conference, Insha’Allah.

Please spread the word wherever you are and in your own local Eritrean Muslim communities.
و بالله التوفيق

Wa”Asselamu Alaikum

EMC Women’s Group