10th Monthly Sisters Halaqa: “Don’t be sad/ La TaHzen”

Categories: Education,Sister's Group

Sisters Halaqa

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته 


I hope this email finds you all well by the Grace of Allah (SWT).


1) I am sending this email to everybody on my contact list.  Please let me know if you would like to be removed from this distribution list.  JAZ.

2) This Halaqa is sponsored by EMC (Eritrean Muslim”s Council) Sister’s Group.  It will be conducted in the Tigrinya language by our respected Guest Speaker
 Sheikh Ismael Mukhtar (Wedi Mufti).
Time:  Sunday Dec 8, 2013   7:30 PM CENTRAL
 
9:30 PM (Halifax, NS, Canada)
8:30 PM Eastern Time (Toronto, Canada, New York, NY, Washington DC, Philadelphia, PA, Ohio);
7:30 PM Central Time (Winnipeg, MB, Chicago, IL, Minneapolis, MN, Dallas,Texas);
6:30 PM Mountain Time (Arizona, Alberta)
5:30 PM Pacific Time (Vancouver, Seattle, WA, California)
 
Duration: 30 minutes followed by a Q&A period (10-15 minutes)- Insha””””Allah.
 

3) This month’s Topic will be “Don’t be sad/ La TaHzen“.  

4) ALL brothers are more than welcome to join/listen and/or participate for the entire duration of the conference call. 
5) Please spread the word wherever you are.  Anyone can call from anywhere in the world.  You may also call using Skype. 


6) 
Please call in about 5 minutes prior to the start of the session so we can start ON TIME.   

 
·   Please come with ideas, thoughts, questions and suggestions to share.

7)
  The host will try to keep the entire teleconference session under 60 minutes (Insha’Allah).


و بالله التوفيق 

Wa””””Selamu Alaikum,
 
EMC Sister””””””””s Group