6th Monthly Halaqa Teleconference with Shk Ismael Mukhtar (Wedi Mufti)

Categories: Education,Sister's Group

ToSisters Halaqapic:
Hassad
 When:
March 31, 2013 7:00pm – 8:00pm Central Time

Speaker:

The halaqa will be conducted in the Tigrinya language by our respected Guest Speaker Sheikh Ismael Mukhtar (Wedi Mufti) from Winnipeg, Canada.

BROTHERS – you are more than welcome to attend!

Time by City:
9:00 PM Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 PM Eastern Stnd Time (Toronto, Canada, New York, NY, Washington DC, Philadelphia, PA, Ohio) 7:00 PM Central Stnd Time (Winnipeg, Chicago, Texas) 5:00 PM Mountain Stnd Time (Arizona, Alberta) 5:00 PM Pacific Stnd Time (Vancouver, Canada, Seattle, WA, California) 10:00 PM Noon (Melbourne, Australia) 1:00 AM (London, England)
To participate (from anywhere in the world) call or Skype into:
(213) 289-5915

– When prompted, enter the Conference ID Number: 12304#  (Number followed by the Pound Sign #). – You will then be immediately placed into the live conference, Insha’Allah.

Please spread the word wherever you are and in your own local Eritrean Muslim communities.
و بالله التوفيق

Wa”Asselamu Alaikum

EMC Sister’s Group

 و بالله التوفيق 

*** Following the Halaqa, we will be introduced to a couple of Eritrean Muslim communities in Canada or the USA.  Sr Kheiria Shareef (current EMC Sisters’ Group Chairwoman) will lead the session. ·   Please come with ideas, thoughts, and suggestions to share.