Sisters’ Halaqa: Divorce in Islam

Categories: Education,Sister's Group

Sisters Halaqa
Topic:
Divorce in Islam – A Closer Look
When:
May 10th, 2015 8:30pm – 9:30pm Eastern

Speaker:

The halaqa will be conducted in the Tigrinya language by our respected Guest Speaker Sheikh Ismael Mukhtar from Winnipeg, Canada.

BROTHERS – you are more than welcome to attend!


Time by City:

8:30 PM Eastern Time (Toronto, Canada, New York, Washington DC, Philadelphia, PA, Columbus, Ohio)
7:30 PM Central Time (Winnipeg, MB, Chicago, IL, Minneapolis, MN, Dallas, Texas)

6:30 PM Mountain Time (Phoenix, Arizona, Calgary, Alberta)

5:30PM Pacific Time (Vancouver, Canada, Seattle, WA, Northern and Southern California)


To participate (from anywhere in the world) call or Skype into:
(213) 289-5915

– When prompted, enter the Conference ID Number: 12304#  (Number followed by the Pound Sign #).
– You will then be immediately placed into the live conference, Insha’Allah.
– Please spread the word wherever you are and in your own local Eritrean Muslim communities.

و بالله التوفيق

Wa”Asselamu Alaikum